soprts events

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on hosting sports events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the hosting countries can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective to the numerous arguments that exist on either side, I agree with that idea because this will encourage these countries economy.

there are a number of reasons in favor in my stance to commence with, hosting sports events can be associated with many benefits to the hosting countries, as this opens the door for more tourists and visitors to visit these places and refresh the countries financial planes. there was a study conducted in The Guardians shows that in the last ten years countries which host The World Cup has earned a lot of money during these periods which assessed their planes. therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that itis important.

In addition, w can see that there are many advantages such as exchanging culture issues which can help people to understand different cultures. this a good method to deal with other countries. This exemplifies that hosting sports festival is crucial.

In conclusion, I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided above and hence my opinion is that it is good for countries to host sporting events.