distance learning

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on distance learning can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective to the numerous arguments that distance learning is a pivotal mean of learning nowadays.

There are some reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with the mode of modern life requires a lot of activities as it is not easy to travel from one place to the other because nearly all people are busy. It is important to note that way helps many postgraduate students to continue learning while being at home. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that distance learning is a crucial method of learning.

In addition, distance learning allows new innovation all over the world in opening new techniques of education to help continue their studying process. for instance, a study shows that about 55% of employees in the US are using distance learning to complete their Ph.D. this exemplifies that distance learning is essential in these days.

in conclusion, I see that there is equally potential evidence that supports the arguments i have provided above, and hence my opinion is distance learning plays an important role.