business

although such topics, likely, will never yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on business whether it is small or big is to maximize the profit can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My view is that irrespective to the many arguments that exist on either side, any business is made to maximize the profit whether it is small or big because business is made for gaining money.

there a number of reasons in favor of my stance,.To begin with, when anybody starts a business he is searching for benefits as a normal result for his work. It is important to note that unless there are profits from work whatever its size of business many people would not take the risk of losing money. therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that all types of business is made to maximize profit.

in addition, when anybody starts a new business which commonly starts small by\the time he will try to grow his work as a result of gaining more money.

in an article published in the New York Times shows that there is a big competition between big and small project to increase their profits. This shows that today everyone is searching for profits in the business market.

in conclusion, I see there is equally potential evidence to support the argument I have provided above and hence my opinion is the business is made to maximize the profit whether it is small or big.