Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

This essay will show why a kind of extreme sports is good and no good for our life.

first, extreme sports should be supervised by eligible and capable people, who are be able to teach and give instructions for new addicted interested sportists.

The adrenaline practicing these sports is good for our body and mind, giving us a health and glad life.

On the other hand, when we are interested in practice these kind of sports, seek for a coach person is the first step tp be taken, otherwise you probably will hurt yourself or you can kill yourself. Without instructions it will very easy to happens.

In my point of view, these sports would not be banned due to provide us a good adrenaline and a high quality of life. Helping our mind to relax and forget all the daily problems. So, my advise is, looking for a reliable instructor and a reliable company to give you all the training.