Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

Extreme sport plays a crucial role in the development of human potential. Many sports organizations face this moot question that, whether to ban dangerous sports to curtail the demise rates. I completely disagree with the above mention question, and I will discuss the controversial facts of that throughout this essay.

To begin with, companies have to spend a lot of many to implement an environment, which is suitable for extreme sports. For example, a prestigious sport organization spends around one billion yearly to train sports man in the field of extreme sports. Extreme sports should not be banned, because it can help to grow relationship between countries as well as bring economy benefits. This will aid in grabbing the attention of more people towards sports including rafting and diving.

Moreover, extreme sports are not suitable for everyone, a person have to train under the supervision of well-rounded leader. This leader will be associated with an organization, which will provide multifarious faculties for safe training. As a tangible example, a scientific research conducted by a prestigious university has asserted that extreme sports can effectively contribute to the growth of human brains. From this, it can be said that the extreme sports are safe and beneficial under right conditions and environment.

In a nutshell, concentrating on extreme sports will reap more benefits as it also contributes to people health. Therefore, I profoundly believe adoption of this strategy will lead to expeditious progress in the era of sports.