Family should have only one car and use an alternative vehicle

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the pollution and increasing the number of vehicles in the street. I firmly concur with the opinion that there should be a vehicle per family, and other members of the family employ the public transportation because of the pollution and problems.

To begin with, myriad vehicle engenders pollution, and family can share one car. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further the risk of health problems and gas and pollution in big cities and its significant impact on people. Final results revealed that there is a fairly clear relationship between employing the bus and train and tram and personal cars even though reducing the time and energy and cost and heart problems and air pollution should be taken into consideration.Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between utilising more than one car and the disease and air pollution.

Furthermore, using more than one car per family leads to the making problems for cities and themselves and other residents. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning the traffic jam, the wasting time and money. Hence, if the scientific research is significantly correlated with using the tram and fewer accidents and injuries and death, the preliminary findings will be closely related to both further issues and other issues.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to the opinion that each family must use one car and have a journey with the public transportation due to the significant issues and pollution. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to alleviate the number of cars in big cities.