Foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement.

The importance of foreign languages which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while reject this notion. The substantial influence of foreign languages has sparked over the potential impact in recent year. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will explain this arguments but the most preponderant one steams from the fact that foreign languages are the compulsory in the primary school and new experience to the children. Another pivotal aspect of this need to say, all these merits stand foreign languages.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of foreign languages but the most alarming one is that children are the major problem to the foreign languages. Hence, it is apartment why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one reach a conclusion that the benefits of foreign languages compulsory in the primary school are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.