Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student's performance. Continual assessment such as coursework and project is not a satisfactory way to do this. Discuss.

The importance formal education which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiiming that it is benefiicial for student while, other reject the notion. The sustantial influence of it is increase the confidence of the student has sparked the controversy over the potenttial impact of this trend in the recent year. In my opinion, formal examination is good for student. This essay will further elaborate my reasons for favouring positive point. There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most prepondearnt one stems from the fact is that formal examinations to reduce the hesitations of the students because it is increase the talent and confidence when tow brain work together and share the problem each other. Needless to say, that merits stand formal education effective way to assess student performance in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but the most crucial one is that project work is good for student life because through this way easily convey the idea and thought in mind.Hence, it is apparent why many are favour of this trend. According to the argumeny aforementined above one can reach a conclusion that benefits the formal education are indeed to great to ignore.