GENDER INEQUALITY :
To begin with, there was a lot of advancements being done by mankind over many
generations but many people are still aruguing that gender equality is a myth, and
certainly believe that people still now a days are not providing the same equality
towards men and women that mostly women are often neglected and treated unequal in
most cases such as in their work place, wages, employment etc....In this essay we can see
the various ways how this inequality is happening in today's world.
Firstly, women in workplaces are treated in some places or offices in such a manner that
most of their superiors certainly don't respect their point of view in any concern or
matter of importance which is happeing all over the world. For example, recently, there
was an issue between a women employee and his boss over inequality opinion on an
important topic of discussion in a meeting.
Furthermore, Transgenders are the one which are affected at a higher rate as compared
to both men and women as they are facing inequalities in all aspects of their life that is
from the day they are born in all modes of work, respect, media etc. According to the
survey conducted by the American research association, in comparision with men and
women transgenders are the one which are mostly affected by this gender inequality in
our society.
In conclusion, I put forth my arguments on how gender inequality still exists in our
soceity on above passages and this can only avoided by educating the children from
their early lives on respecting their opposite genders.