As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

Technology play cardinal role in our life we can not think our life without technology. Technology give a great revolution in the field of transport. Transporting good give us lot of facilitys .However, there are both pors and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay I will discuss some positives of the global trade and some challenges were overcome.

Let’s begin bt looking at some advantages of the world trade. One of the main advantages is that is provide verity to the costumers. For example some countries are popular for their fruit and other for the spices. Take India as an example, India produce large number of spices to the world. So with this facility people can have ample of options or and they can taste different type of food in home conditions.

Turning towords to the negative side of the topic, people can face problems due to the usage of packes food because most of the transported food is packed before the arrival. This can cause obesity and other health problems. Moreover, the cost of the item is increased when it come from another nations. So is more burden on the people when they buy a forgen product

To conclude, there are lot of the advantages of the global trade. We have to over weigh the pors of verity and the cons of the package product.