As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

Globalization has made a huge impact in today's comercialization. Many countries that do not have ways to grow their own food lay in the trade with others. Albeit some people believe that the trade among countries has some hindrances, others think that trading is crucial for some countries' economy. I tend to agree that the benefits surely outweigh the drawbacks.

First of all, not every country is capable of surviving by itself. They have to barter goods among other countries due to the meager of goods from its side and, if they have shortages of other products they have the desideratum of exchanging products. Therefore, it is a win-win for both parts.

Moreover, if it is a long distance to transporte the products, it is still worth to do so because what can be produced in one country, it cannot be produced in another and vice-versa. For example, in Brazil there are many areas to grow not merely because of the soil but, also because of the climate. If we observe the conditions in Europe, we can see that even though the its soil can be good, its climate does not contribute for growing.

Finally, as it is state in this article, the benefits will always outdo the drawbacks because only the facilities at which the benefits lay in.