Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization

The important effect of English will remain to be a global language, which was always debatable, but has now become the most controversial. The sustainable influence of English is a international language has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year. this essay will elaborate to learn English language is very important because all countries more prefer to English and thus will lead to the logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason in these days, all work places such as industries, hospitals and other field more prefer to global language but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that with the help of global language people improve the standard of life.Furthermore, they easy talk to every one like abroad people without any problems.

Another the key justification for upholding this notion is that in a modern era, all people like to speak English language because English is a profession. an an illustration, some people think English improve the personality and more person like to English talking people.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of global language is prominent, although English is most of all person and English language should be overlooked.