Government should create better network of public transport available for everyone or build more roads owning population.

The importance of goverment should create better network of public transport available for everyone and build more roads population whichh was always debatable has now more become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other some masses reject this notion. The substantial influence trend has sparked controversy and potential impact recent years. In my opinion former proposition appears to be more rational. I will discuss positive viewpoints and lead to conclusion.

These are myriad reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that government should create better network for public transport available. firstly, they are many benefits main effect their economic growth. now much people have private transport like, cars, bike, they can easily arrived their designation and comfortably. For instance, In winter season fogg very rapidly change climate and some people go daily for their job. so tha is situation private vehicle very helpful.

Elaborating my view points, there are some merits bot one of effect that it is main effectively rural area students when in some places transport not available. So they easily use their own transport and not face the problems and difficulties to arrived their institution.

According to arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit their economic growth and rural area people are indeed to great.