Government is spending money on healthcare and education. Which sector do you think government should be spending in?

one of the most conspicuous trends today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the future of country depends on education. there is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

there are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that government is spending money on education can not only contribute to people who are educated enough to know about healthy lifestyle are less likely to fail ill but also lead to a numerous others benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless, to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as far arguments their changes of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that its only likely to help are thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows, such a system, can they broaden the horizon, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication as a perseverance. Hence it is apparent why many are in favor of government is spading money on education.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of government is spending money on education are indeed too great to ignore.