How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems it cause

The importance of people spending too much time on work than their personal life was always a debatable topic. Many people state that spending too much time in office is creating problems in their personal life. I completely agree with this statement. This essay will further elaborate on the reasons for this problem and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are innumerable reasons why spending more time in office is creating issues in personal life. To begin with, companies put a lot of pressure on their employees to complete their work within the deadline. Because of that pressure, people always feel stressed and tired and leading a gap with their family. For example, sometimes employees should have to work on weekends as well because of a heavy workload than they cannot spend time with their family so, it is creating a huge gap from their family. Thus, it is clear that this problem is creating a lot of problem in people life.

Moreover, people can cause many health problems when they do long hours shifts and sit in the same place. people can be face health issues like obesity, back problem, stress and many more. In some cases. when people cannot make a balance between personal and professional life than it cause of divorce as well. For instance, according to a report of the University of Tasmania, it is cleared that according to one survey, highest reasons of divorce rate is when people giving not enough time to their family. Thereby, unbalance time, management between personal and professional life will create a lot of issue in their life.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can be concluded that for a healthy lifestyle and family bonding people have to divide their time between professional and personal life.