If Voting is compulsory in democratic society, what conclusions can we draw about Nature of democracy?

Recently, the phenomenon of "the compulsory voting in democratic societies" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the nature of democracy might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that compulsory voting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the political standpoint, the compulsory voting in democratic countries can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the participation of people and developing political policies are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of voting in the power of governments. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both making crucial decisions and promoting the level of societies distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, conclusions of the compulsory voting might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the nature of democracy. Moreover, fundamental aspects of voting can relate to the reality that the demerits of compulsory voting can pertain to the dictatorship in some nations. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the lack of people's participation in voting process were correlated positively with introducing proper incentives, the local authorities would ultimately address giving voting rights to women. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of learning voting advantages by students.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the compulsory voting in democratic societies far outweigh its downsides.