The importance of traveling for education is greatly overrated. In modern days, you can still be a brilliant scholar without going outdoors. To what extent do you agree?

The main reason of migrating for education purposes is widely popular among these days. Nowadays most intelligent students can be scholar in own country. Although it has many advantages and this advantages that involve.

First, of all in terms of going to a University is not always compulsory to go other places in order to gain some knowledge or to be more educated person. However some people believe that education outside the premises is more beneficial to their children. Especially if a parents that belong to well known families they prefer to study abroad. They think that all of the teachers in a foreign country is sophisticated and clever in terms of teaching skills towards their offspring.

But in recent studies shows that their is no need to travel in other part of the word to study in order to be a smart. Each countries are more on high technology and same teaching method they can prepare a lesson to their students. Like for example in Nursing students in the Philippines most of the books that they are using is same with American nursing school as well the authors of the books. This days you can use an internet to search what kind of research you need in just a few seconds you can access all the related article that you wanted. Most important is that if you are have a strong determination in your life to gain knowledge in your career .

Therefore, I conclude that their is no need to migrate to other city in terms of education purposes. Because it is costly and you need to adjust new environment.