Important for students to study literature and history

The importance of this essay it is important for students to study literature and history than it is for them to study science and mathematics which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that these two subjects are gain more knowledge first one is science and second is mathematics. Consequently, science subject is gain more knowledge regarding their ecology as well as mathematics subject is help to calculation. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the mathematics and science subjects are very helpful as compared to the literature and history. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits about this essay but one of the crucial effect is that there is a huge scope in the field of science and technology, as student can choose to become either a scientist or an engineer. Besides, some students are very intelligent in both tough subjects as compared to the literature and history. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of important for students to study literature and history than it is for them to study science and mathematics are indeed too dire to ignore.