Some people think students should attend all classes they enrolled in, but other people believe that students can choose to attend the classes or not.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s is a world is a colossal upsurge in some people think students should attend all classes they enrolled in, but other people believe that students can choose to attend the classes or not. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of stance. The most preponderant one is that attend all classes can not only contribute to students can choose to attend the classes, but that can also leads to numerous other benefits in various fields. It offers not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but that can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much cause of efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as for as arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence are concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm potential benefits. Some people think students should attend all classes they enrolled in, but other people believe that students can choose to attend the classes or not. People have not realized its gravity, but also gouged the magnitude of repercussions, when it come to today’s ever change lifestyle. Besides, its impact on the students is far-reaching indeed.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that some drawbacks the benefits of attend all classes are indeed too great to ignore.