University life or university degree which one is important use your own experience?

An increasing trend in today's life is the emergence of the argument that university life is important for excelling in every field of life. This essay will discuss the importance of university life concerned with the notion that university life is more important then university degree, using a practical approach.

At the outset there are several arguments in favor of my stance, but the most significant one includes related to the university life includes not only the betterment of society but also the growth of every individual on the planet earth. Thanks to the benefits offered one can not only attain greater success and effectiveness but can also enhance his productivity, efficiency and quality of life with greater ease. Other factors impacted by university life are communication skills, traditional values and exposure to innovative research programs.

Furthermore, university life plays an important role in character building and grooming as well as in educating about ethics. Face-to-face interaction with other people at university campus also helps in improving your management and leadership skills, moreover, it also polishes capabilities of an individual related to social and economical perspectives. As concerned with degree, one can easily attain it from online study as well but the exposure of university life is not possible in this way. That's why my opinion is in favor of this compliment that university life is more important than university degree.

To conclude, from my perspective, government of Pakistan is taking great initiative in educating its people against the negative impacts of distant learning. Citizens are encouraged to adhere to applicable laws and regulation related to university life and university degree to bring prosperity, productivity, and development of the country.