With the increase of digital information available online, the role of the library has become obsolete. Universities should only procure digital materials rather than constantly textbooks. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this position and give your own point of view.

Recently, the phenomenon of online virtual information and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debtate. Although contested by many that the matter of univeristy libraries is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that online materials can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, high technology developments can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of online libraries and virtual education are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered technological libraries. Hence, beneficial ramifications of electronic books apparently can bee seen.

Within the real of science, the age of information might increase the consequences of printed books. Moreover, fundamental aspects of librararies' problems could relate to this reality that the downsides of modern libraries are significantly negative. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has demonstrated negetive aspects of textbooks' requirements. Therefore, it would be correct if we could presume the preconceived notions of the internet infrastructures.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of computerized information far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the major technological advances in universities prove the significance of virtual books, but also pinpoint implications of a source of information.