It is important for children to take extra classes or play after school? Discuss both and give your opinions.

Recently, the phenomenon of "it is important for children to take extra classes or play after school" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that extra classes might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that playing after school can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, the importance of taking extra classes for children can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that improving marks and learning extra things are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of school hours on children. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both being more time in schools and new learning methods distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the lack of playing after school for children might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of psychological problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of games can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of playing can pertain to the absence of families' knowledge. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of extra classes were correlated positively with playing for children, the local authorities would ultimately address the mental issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the importance of playing.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of playing after school for children far outweigh its downsides.