It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to another political figure science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

History and literature are the important aspect of the human society. But the topic of history and literature always creates debate among people; some people believe that students should give more priority to the study of history and literature than the study of political figure and mathematics while other think otherwise. This essay will discuss the importance of studying history and literature.

To begin with, history and literature will always have imperative impact on our ways of life. There is saying that who you are cannot be separated from where you come from, hence, students can learns their origins and their ways of living by studying history and literature. For example, there are different ancient book which describes how come to existence and how we evolve to become who we are today. Therefore, history and literature we will helpful to better understand the human society.

Apart from that, students will understand the significance of the historical monument and languages after studying about them. A better understanding of history and literature will be helpful to save the different historical monument and languages which are treasures for us. For instance, Nepal has many historical literatures which is written in language unlike they are currently using, so, after analyzing those literature they might be able to revive that language.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed the crux behind the study of history and literature. In my opinion, reading about political figure science and mathematics will provide knowledge about the particular area only.