“Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers”.

The discussion on whether individual can b to study harder with right motivation compare traditional teaching method is datable and each side has each logical argument. I believe that with right motivation, a skill seeker or younger learning can do better than their peers or classmates.

To begin with, it is differ significantly between someone who just going to class and someone who is excited about what they will learn in class today. For example, the one who motivated will can with a good preparation for next class before hand. Since the syllabus will tell them what they will learn, they will put extra effort reading material or online research to familiar with the upcoming topic. This people will learn a lot of knowledge from classroom and from their self-learning. Therefore, their job prospective will increasing significantly come to normal student.

Moreover, motivated individuals are likely to ask many questions than other counterpart. All sort of questions that have been asked is a valuable asset for everyone because it will lead you to with curiosity a seeking for answer from your professors or someone who has eminent role in the area of they interested. For instance, the founder of Facebook tried to solve a problem of communication with classmate communication for assignment project has led him to invent Facebook. This is a good illustration of how motivation can create positive outcome for people.

In conclusion, in my opinion, motivation can make everyone exciting and gave a clear goal for everyone happy everyone and go on with what they do. With right motivation people can work hard for achievement and it is also provoke new creativity.