large shopping malls replace small shops.

One of the most prominent trends in today's world is a massive upsurge in thinking of big shopping mall replacing the small shops. There is widespread worry that it will lead to a deluge of problems. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain my opinion in this essay.

There are myriad of argument in favour of my stance. The first dominant is that thanks to the full range of advantages it offers. Not only, can one benefits more when it comes to being useful, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their life with much ease, efficacy and convenience. All these merits stand one in good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another crucial aspect of the propositions mentioned above is that it is likely to help thrive and excel in varied fields. Besides, only when one follows a system, they can also broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of these large shopping malls.

In conclusion, given the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the effects of super malls are indeed too high to ignore.