learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. It is more positive for the future aspect or have some opposite effects. Agree or disagree?

The important of learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. It is more positive for their future aspect which was always debatable has now become more controversy. The substantial influence of learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of these trend in recent year. It can be agree that learning a new language at early age is benificial for children for their intellactual and cognative development.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why learning a new language at early age is helpful for children but the most conspicious on stem's from the fact that learning a new language at an early age in children helps not to be worrying about mistake spoken. As an illustration, early age new language learning is useful for undrestanding multiple language structure. In addition, early learning helps to upgrate new language and to be self motivated. Furthermore, new language learning child of nepal can easily familier in America due to this early learning language. Thus learning early age is useful for children to build their personal and social development.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that early learning of new language at early age in children helps to growth of psychological and mental growth of children. For instance, a child of nepal can speak english in america if is lived in america. However, early learning new language in children helps to be independent and strong for children.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of early learning children at early age is very helpful is prominent and it helps helps to children bilingual development and to grow up their carrer.