Do you think extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc are dangerous and should be probihited?

The importantance of extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc. are dangerous and should be prohibited which was always debatable has now become more controversal.The substantial influence of sports like skiing,water rafting etc. are dangerous and should be probihited has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years.It can be said that extreme sports like skiing,water rafting etc should be prohibited.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc. But the most conspicious on steam's from the fact that extreme sports like skiing and water rafting if not played well it might cause sports accidents which is dangerous to them. As an illustration if players forget to check and fill the equipment,customs and oxygen then at the time of in needed them due to lak of essential assessories accident may occur.In addition, due to lack of better knowledge and idea about sports like skiing and water rafting players may be frustrated.

Nevertheless, there remain same drawbacks which can certanly overwhelm the potential influence of extreme sports are dangerous and should be probihited but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that, skiing and water rafting sports are useful sports for player which helps in intellactual development as well as to be confident.For instance after playing extreme skiing and water rafting players will be refreshed and they will gain more experience on these sports which helps them to guide for new players.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of the extreme sports like skiing and water rafting etc are dangerous and should be probihited is prominent, although the way extreme sports is dangerious but it helps in career development so it shgould not be ignored.