learning a new language at an early ages helpfull for children.
is it positive for their future or will it have some adverse effects do you agree or disagree
i agree that learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children and there must be a slight problem with others
it is vice versa but from my part i suggest children to learn new languages so that can help them in the future and they can
have a good scope.this essay explains agreement of acquisition of new languages.
first children who learn new language and mother language they are good in their presence of mind,children can
have quick thinking in everything,why is it is,when they have maturity level to learn two languages in their child hood
they get good observation skill and helps them to take part in multitasking works.children can manage to communicate with other
country people who develops communication skill so we see that they are not dependent so children know to manage
on their own and they take good decisions
whereas every children is not perfect in their skill,there are some slow learners they are unable to learn multi languages so they can
concentrate in {mother tongue}.by this type of strategy we could not tell them they are fit for nothing or averse
we find that many slow leaner are became as sports players and musicians for eg { A R RAHUMAN,musician and sachin tendulkar as a cricket player}
To conclude i agree learning new languages in early ages is good for their benefit and they can have great scope consequently they
will be great in communication skills they can survive in other countries by knowing new languages.slow learners are going to have a great future