Lifestyle affects health, how should health/medical department responds?

The important effect of lifestyle affects health which was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of lifestyle affect people health has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people daily living style affects their health in recent year. It can be agreed that people daily lifestyel affects their health it may cause many problems to people in our society.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people lifestyle is affecting their health but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that people should change their living style and they should do phycial activity everyday to be healthy. As an illustration, health/ medical department should counsell the people about the healthy life for example conducting health education in public place, community and in school etc. In addition, a current research shows that in America ten people died in 2017 due to not maintaining their life styel properly due to fever, obesity and diarrhoea. Thus, people should be aware about their lifestyle by eating healthy food, doing daily physical exercise, drinking pure water etc.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that peolpe should implement their daily activities such as proper sanitation, proper waste disposal etc. For instance people should be careful for their good health by visiting to the doctor for regular whole body checkup in every 6 months.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of peoples daily lifestyle is dangerous for their health is prominent and people should not negelated the problems related to health. They should be alert in their daily negative lifestyle leading problems.