Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

In the past decade, we have witnessed the rise of numerous successful entrepreneurs world over. Proponents are debating over this phenomenon, Many argue that there has been a significant influence of the regions they operate due to ecosystem advantages, however, others have opposite views stating that they are successful due to their hard work and intelligence, and there is no role of the place in their growth. In this article, I will analyze both the side before expressing my opinion.

To begin with, there is no doubt that regions hold paramount importance in the success of an individual. First, certain places are more suitable for specialty businesses, wherein anybody can be successful without putting many efforts. For instance, The silicon valley in the United States of America has given top-notch successful people in the are of information technology due to the most suitable ecosystem, policies and supporting culture.

On the other hand, we have seen many extremely successful persons almost reaching the mountains at any place in the world. They have reached the top due to their habits of hardworking and growth mindset. For example, Sir Richard Branson is not only successful in one business in England only but he has ventured and embraced mammoth success worldwide.

In conclusion, in my opinion from the above examples, it is evident that, although a region may have many benefits and key contributor for the success of a person, their personality traits are of equal importance.