Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home , but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is some people think that many benefits bring as much as attending collage or university, because many people use distance-learning programs to study at home. There is widespread worry that this would only lead to myriad of concerns in the society. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration. There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that study at collage or university students studied in groups and one problem in question on bring many different different solution. Needless to say, all these benefits stand something in good stead when doing something is concerned. Another pivotal acpect of this argument is that, many people study at home use distance learning programs, but I think that it cannot bring proper education and template to use in subjects topics. Besides, as much as attending in collage or university I think better education source to students and in education place bring many example on topic by teachers. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of the people use distance learing programs to study at home and bring more and more benefits in education and study. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of some people think that bring more education as much as attending collage or university.