The mass media including TV Radio and newspaper influence our society and shape our opinions and characters. What is your opinion?

The importance of mass media like tv, newspaper and radio was always been a debatable issue, but now has become more controversial. Even though, many people believe that mass media plays a vital role in our life. While, other rejects this notion and claim that mass media plays a significant role. I would further like to elaborate both sides of the essay with reasons and lead to a plausible conclusion.

There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stemming to the fact is that mass media like tv, newspaper and radio have influential character. Nowadays, young generation is very inclined towards mass media as it is basic source of entertainment for them. It helps them to approach world in an easier way and in lesser time. mass media plays an important role and it also shaping our society in a way for betterment.

It is helping young generation in many ways. children of today's generation can explore the world in one click and television helps them in many ways like there are so many general knowledge , competitive shows for children to explore themselves and work for better. News channels keep everyone updated from world's point of view. radio also keep everyone updated with regard to day to day activities in that particular region and elsewhere.

After the aforementioned opinions, i have come to the conclusion that mass media plays an important role in pivot to shape the society .