The mass media including TV, Radio and newspaper influence our society and shape our opinions and characters. What is your opinion?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield to a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on the mass media can lead to a thought-provoking discussion. my opinion is, irrespective of numerous arguments on either side, that the mass media influence our society and shaps our opinions.

there are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, many of us spend big part of his day either watching tv or reading newspaper. It is also important to note that if we are not taking care we will be in trouble. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the mass media influence our society and shaps our opinions.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that well-educated people not affected by the media as they can find the correct information from different sources. While people watching tvs or listening to Radio, they only select the right channel that provides trusted information This exemplifies that in Egypt there are only few number of tv programs that people watches on daily basis.

I conclusion, I see there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided and hence. my opinion is that the mass media influence our society and shaps our opinions.