Medical technology can increase humans life expectancy. Is it a blessing or a curse?

In this modern generation most of the people are suffering from various type of disease due to lack of activities, changes in lifestyle, unhealthy diet etc., Nowadays it is very challenging to live a healthy life. I shall explain how the medical technology is helping humans, let us discuss in the following paragraph.

Firstly, we are blessed to live this modern medical technology, 15 years back the medical technology was not that advanced to diagnose certain conditions. Most of the people died due improper investigation, diagnosis is more important than the treatment. A proper diagnosis will help to give appropriate treatment to the disease. Early diagnosis will be easy to cure such conditions like cancer, heart disease and neurology problem etc., The technology will help to predict the exact disease, so the life expectancy will increase by treating it at the right time.

Secondly, a few years back there is lot of new born babies who were suspected of various problems due to not having sufficient medical technology in the fertility period. Now, the technology helps to predict problems in the 1st trimester itself so that it can help to prevent certain problems before birth. Even in the rural areas the medical technology will be improvised and get appropriate treatment for everyone and everywhere. For example, Recently IMA (Indian

medical association) released an article stating that most of the people were treated and cured completely due to modern medical technology for finding early diagnosis since 2005.

I conclude that medical technology is a blessing to increase life expectancy and everyone should get benefits for their life and extend their life span in the world.