The advanced medical technology will extend human’s life. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

Recently, the phenomenon of the advanced medical technology and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the use of medications is highly beneficial, such issue is regarding thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the improved technology can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, up-to-date medical techniques can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of modern medicines as well as practices are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the thchnological achievement. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both new suegical and practical methods apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, increased medical technologies might increase the consequences of blessing an important success. The fundamental espects of the future could relate to this reality the demerits of doctors pertain to patients. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of dramatic points is correlated neatively with a new attitude. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of dramatic possibilities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical technologies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being a curse prove a significance of helping human beings, but also pinpoint wonderful implications.