Medical technology can increase life expectancy. Is it a blessing or curse?

one of the most conspicious trends of today's world is the clossal upsurge in the number of increasing expectation through medical field. There is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preporderant one is the medical technology can not only contribute to increase expectation. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by medical technology, not only one can benefit more when its come to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and standard of life with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proportion is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follow such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication and preserverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of medical technology.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude thet, the benefits of medical technology are indeed too great to ignore.