Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels has been the one of most medical technology topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it is a curse or blessing for our mankind.

To begin, with the advancement in medical technology, our society has discovered the cure of much incurable deadly disease. For example we will say that many people were facing death in absence of any treatment. There was no treatment of diseases like malaria, cancer in ancient times. Also, medical science has proven discourse in the field of job sectors. This is because companies prefer experienced staff instead of young trainers, which ultimately results in snatching away of bread and butter of younger generation.

If we talk about blessing or mankind, now in modern generation there is a cure of deadly diseases like cancer or malaria. People enjoy their lifestyle easily. People get their job easily. Their life is healthy. With help of medical they sustain a long life. People have more value in their society.

In conclusion, we can see that medical technology is helpful for living a long and healthy. Therefore, its pros are far more than its cons.