Medical technology helps to live long life. Is this blessing for society and mankind?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals the advancement of bio technology in science has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain how medical technology helps to live long life.

To begin with, Bio technology is getting more advances with the passage of time. This branch of science has made everything possible, for example any internal body part transplant or changing the genders are the big success of this medical technology. Doctors have controlled many deadly diseases like cancer. In old times there is no medicine for cancer but now everything is changed. The most recent big success of bio technology increases the life expectancy of humans. This long life formula is discovered in Antarctica by French doctor.

On the contrary, if the life expectancy of humans increases then there will be a big loss to the world. Death rate will decrease and this will increase the population. Unemployment rate become high and this will give loss to job opportunities.

In conclusion, I would say this technology is blessing for mankind. Also there are many disadvantages of science and technology but everything is dependent on humans we should use this technology in limits.