Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of medicines is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the medical technology can be plus, I will analyze throughout this essay.

From the social stand point, medical treatment for sickness persons can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the relief quickly from disease, as well as relief pain are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when i was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered health maintaining. Thus the beneficial ramifications of stress relief and mentally strong apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of health problems, some times medical treatments might increase the consequences of side effects. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of responsibility of medicines for human's life expectancy relate to this reality that the demerits of becoming neglect health pertain to damage the humans life. As a tangible example, some scientific research has undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of medical technology correlated negatively with dangerous health hazards.

To conclude, while there is several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical allowances far outweigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages prove the significance of healthy environment. But also pinpoint technology implications.