The medical technology is responsible for increasing the average life expectancy. Do you think it is a curse or a blessing

Once a friend of mine said, "Doctors are snoozing buttons, they just delay death." Said this I was in a dillema, is it a curse or blessing? Let's delve into below essay to get a better understanding.

Chemotherapy is the cure that has been discovered by scientists as the best way to fight Cancer. Families are fighting miserably with patience, they need to face a lot of pain, rage, economic loss and mental tourture. Just for on good cause, that we can see again our beloved once. We put all our energy and strength to save them. But when we visit any hospital, we always have the insecure feeling of sadness and anguish. The atmosphere is scary itself. Did ever we think why is that? It is because whatever may these medical facilititation and amenities provide, at the end life surrenders.

As per a Journal in The Hindu, Neurologist said that death is a state of mind, people die at very early age, cause of brain dead, just with the thought of dimnishing someday. Doctors nowadays give laughter treatments to their patients whom they know have feeble chance of life. Scientist even agree to the fact that human organs by the virtue of its nature will dilapidate within time period. After all, why this much of pandemonium toward saving life? Why not focus on the quality of life. Medicine will extend some time, but how you live the entire journey matters at the end.

Having discussed these vital information and believes, I would advocate the fact that, yet medical is a boon to the society but death is irrefutable hence cannot be deceived. Therefore, live your life with affulent joy, not with the concern of death.