More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Which one do you think is the most important reason?

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

Studing at universities is so pivotal for students.They could receive a better education chance or it will give them the chance for unique opportunities. From my point of view the studing abroad is a goolden chance for getting better education. In the following issue, i will expalin the opioion and provide some examples.

It is undeniable that student who take the chance to travel to other countries to study, will gain tremendous amount of experiences. He/ she will not only meet new people, civilizations, communities, making new friendship and learning new things, but also he /she will be able to go through new education level. He/ she will be able to widen his/her horizons.Joining the international universities, will have a prominent effect on the students. The education system will be more advance. In Egypt, Doctor Ahmed Zewal; he is a doctor in the chemistry. he was a model for all students in Egypt as he completed his studies in united states of America. He challange himself and lean alot of things. Therefore, in USA .He was awarded the nobel prize in 2000.

on the other hand, there are some cons for studing abroad such as students suffering homesick. Some students as well not adopt with the new enviroment.However, as a communities, individuals and governements, we should encourage our students to travel and study abroad. There are a myriad of benfits which will reflect in the furure on our society.

In conclusion, my point of view is to let pur students to go aborad as this will support the idea that these students will return back after compeltion of thier studies with all knewledges to enhance thier countries and help for the development of the people in thier societies.