More information available online, so library books are useless. Agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in many people study to online. There is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments is in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in that more and important information available on internet can not only contribute to number of student study with the help of internet so life is easy. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as far arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of library because some time internet not work properly internet pack expired so library is useful the primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend.

In view of the arguments outlined above , one can conclude that the benefits of online study is so many like study online with help of BYJU’S app get easily and fast and to parallel so many benefits of library like internet cannot work properly so go to library are indeed to great to ignore.