More information available online, so library books are useless. Agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day revels that online technology is best or library books are best has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussions. People always used to analyze and explain that library books are useless.

To begin with, Internet has changed the life of living. Everything is available on internet moreover every need is available online. On internet there is more knowledge and information is present. Internet gives us general knowledge as well as international news also. We can gain knowledge on internet by sitting at home also. Now days everyone need fast and easy life so internet is a perfect option for today’s world. Online information is more helpful and fast as compare to library books because internet gives immediate reply. On books we need to search and then we get answer.

Probing further, there is no need for library books everything we can get on internet. Not only knowledge we can do online shopping and many more. Library books looks very boring while reading and also there is no pictures for entertain. There are very less people who borrow books from library.

In conclusion, I would say internet is a best option for better knowledge. Library books don’t provide everything because if anything happens it first came on internet and then on books.