In most of the societies the role of mother and father differs What are the causes In most of the societies the role of mother and father differs What are the causes of this difference What will be the parental roles in future

Being a parent comes up with various responsibilities towards children. However, there is a noticeable difference that can be seen between part of mother and father in the majority of communities. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this distinction and role of parents in the future.

To embark upon, there are many causes behind the differences between duties of mother and father. The prominent one is high illiteracy among people of rural and remote areas. In Eastern societies, men are considered to be the head of family. They merely take care of the finances while women ought to take care of their offspring. From nourishing to educating, every task is granted to females resulting in their intensive contribution for child's growth. In addition to this, lack of confidence among women do not let them come out of domestic zone. Thereby, the get entangled with the burden of child's development on their shoulders. They have to look after every requirement of the young ones. This implicit their exposure to other sectors of world.

Probing ahead, by the burgeoning awareness regarding maintaining family, people will generate various ideas to raise their offspring. The main part will be to create a friendly environment for the child as it is necessary to build a healthy life for them. To make it more clear, parents ought to quit their bad habits like smoking and avoid use of offensive language. Apart from this, providing them good education will also be an imperative duty of birth givers. Since education is a fundamental part of their lives, they have to pay extra attention to it. Collective efforts by mother and father will flourish the life of their young ones.

To recapitulate, there are a number of core reasons for the gender differences in parental roles but the future is projected to hold similarities among them.