As well as making money business also have social responsibility to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether individuals follow some liabilities towards the social issue along with the making money or not has become sophisticated issue, nowadays. While, I accept that the top priority of company is to generate profits, they should have social duties as well.

The prominent factor why I deem that business already contribute to society by merely focusing on making money is , when companies earn a good profit , they can extend their business which creates a lot of job opportunities for the masses. some  big multinational corporations such as p;Apple or Microsoft can bea great illustration because they have been employing  hundreds of thousands of individuals around the world and which aid to reduce the unemployment rate

in nation .Besides this ,when Industries make higher profits , they will pay more tax to the government .Consequentlyp, this money can be utilised in the other sector like education or health which will benefit society as a whole.

Nevertheless I would argue that apart from making money companies also required to have duties. firstly ,since their rising environment damage  companies needs to take instant actions  in order to preserve natural environment. For instance ,they could try exclusive technology to recycle their waste instead of disposing of them right away. Secondly, Corporation should also consider helping those who are left foot fortunate such as homeless or disable citizens that I will we know it will be not only contribute to a better society but also exist to enhance the image of company or brand.

To recapitulate, even though the business must consider primary ambition of the company is profit ,but ignore the Social responsibility is not appropriate  protocol for them.