A newspaper is no longer use of modern society. What is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in academics believing that newspaper is not useful in modern society. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concern on one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor of my topic stance. The most preponderant one is that a newspaper is no longer use of modern society can not only contribute to doing watch news online but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy can convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of news is no longer use of modern society.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of newspaper is no longer use of modern society are indeed to great to ignore.