Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspect of one’s life, such as leisure time with family members. How important do you think is this balance? What kind of people would find it hard to achieve?

For most of the people it is hard to balance their life in work and other life such as friends, family, etc. Many people have trouble with creating this balance which is necessary to live a peaceful and satisfied life. In this essay, we will discuss the importance of this balance and what kind of people find it hard to achieve.

To discuss it first we should investigate this work-life balance. It is a well known belief that human life is not just about work. There is also another part of his/her life which includes himself/herself, family, friends. When people can not create this work-life balance it could be a very destructive thing in life because as humans in this globalized world we should work and earn money. However, people also need to relax and clear his/her mind with others in life. Many researchers point out that for a good and productive work or study time it is important to relax the mind and clear the brain with other activities such as family time or having a drink with a friend.

Sadly even if they try some people can not reach this balance. There are people who spend all of their time working or with anything except work. They are both dangerous and unsustainable to do. When one needs to earn so much money or tries to achieve a position at work he/she should work most of the time. On the other hand when one is too lazy to work or has other goals in life it is a high possibility to not work when it is necessary.

In conclusion, life is all about balance. To reach a pleased life in every way, this balance must be created.