Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city.

To what extent do you agree? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experiences.

Most people leave home at an early age to pursue their educational and professional careers. Some people consider departing from loved one’s at an early age for attainment personal goals as beneficial, while others maintain this act as non-beneficial. This essay will discuss the positive aspects of leaving home at a young age to study and work.

Firstly, education has no boundaries. Therefore, people from small towns tend to flourish their careers in respective fields of interest by moving to cities with more opportunities. As an example, students in pursuit of better and quality knowledge move to bigger cities with renowned universities which equips them with better degrees and assists in attaining better jobs. As a result, to follow and develop a better career people elect to move to various universities located far from their homes.

On the other hand, employment sector has become over crowded. Therefore, people residing in small towns and cities do not have access to ample of job opportunities available in bigger cities. Hence, to seek better employment and quality of living a number of people migrate from their home towns and depart from their loved ones.

An exponential increase is observed in young people to leave their homes to pursue good careers. In my opinion, owing to greater educational and job opportunities offered by bigger cities individual’s should leave their home to follow a better future.