Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favour of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of "nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that dangerous activities such as motorcycling might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that dangerous activities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the psychology standpoint, engaging in dangerous activities such as sky diving and motorcycling can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that promoting excitement and sky diving are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of excitement activities on people's emotions. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both enjoying the life and participating in motorcycling distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of medical science, without the slightest doubt, dangerous activities such as sky diving might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of injuries. Moreover, fundamental aspects of traumas can relate to the reality that the demerits of high-pressure activities can pertain to improper physical activities. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of dangerous activities were correlated positively with people's excitement, the local authorities would ultimately address preventing the injuries of such activities. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of guiding the young people to healthier activities.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of engaging in dangerous activities far outweigh its downsides.