Nowadays more and more people engage in dangerous activities such as sky diving and motorcycling Are you in favour of them Use examples to support your opinion

One of the most conspicuous trend of today’s world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people's engagement in dangerous activities . There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad concerns in one’s life . However , I entirely do not accept this and will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance .The most preponderant one is that people interest in dangerous activities can not only contribute to doing something but also lead to numberous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by topic , not only can one benefit more when it comes to being affective , but they can also enhace the productivity and standard of their life with much ease , efficacy and convenience . Needless to say , all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proportion is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides only when one follow such a system , can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities , dedication and perseverance , Hence , it is apparent that why many are in favor of dangerous activities.

In view of the arguments outlined above , one can conclude that , the benefits of topic are indeed too great to ignore.